The South African Institution Of Civil Engineering
Follow us on:   

PRESIDENT

Sundran Naicker
Director
Nyeleti Consulting (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 35158
Menlo Park
0102

Tel: +27 12 361 3629
Fax: +27 12 361 3525
Mobile: +27 82 325 6514


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Errol Kerst
Owner, EK & Associates
PO Box 12696
Steiltes
1213

Mobile: +27 82 551 5075


VICE-PRESIDENT

Danai Magugumela
Managing Director
Bosch Stemele
P O Box 4416
Randburg
2125

Tel: +27 11 706 4558
Fax: +27 11 463 0492
Mobile: 082 307 4335


VICE-PRESIDENT

André Frieslaar
Director
HHO Consulting Engineers
PO Box 6503
Rogge Bay
8012

Tel: +27 21 425 2870
Fax: +27 21 419 4689
Mobile: +27 83 652 0112


VICE-PRESIDENT

Eddie Chinnappen
Senior Manager
Strategic Operations
Metrorail
PO Box 5446
Cape Town
8000

Tel: 021 418 2929
Fax: 021 418 6440
Mobile: 084 222 0111


VICE-PRESIDENT

Vishal Krishandutt
KZN Office Manager
Nyeleti Consulting (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 1000
Westville
3630

Tel: 031 267 0406
Fax: 031 266 0454
Mobile: 082 556 8922


PAST PRESIDENT 2015

Malcolm Pautz
Principal – Infrastructure Practice
Genesis Analytics
PO Box 413 431
Craighall
2024

Tel: 011 994 7000
Mobile: 083 387 9952


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Dr Chris Herold
Umfula Wempilo
PO Box 98578
Sloane Park
2152

Tel: +27 11 463 5203
Fax: +27 11 706 8524
Mobile: +27 82 459 5731


EB MAKEUP AS PER SAICE CONSTITUTION

Title

Name

Email

President Sundran Naicker snaicker@nyeleti.co.za
President-Elect Errol Kerst errolkerst@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Chris Herold chris@herold7.co.za
Vice-President Vishal Krishandutt vkrishandutt@nyeleti.co.za
Vice-President Danai Magugumela magugumelad@boschstemele.co.za
Vice-President André Frieslaar andre@hho.co.za
Vice-President Eddie Chinnappen echinnappen@metrorail.co.za
Finance & Administration Chair Martin van Veelen martin@iliso.com
Young Members Panel Chair Caro-Joy Barendse caro-joy.barendse@rhdhv.com
Education & Training Chair Tom McKune tom@dut.ac.za
Membership Chair Bridgette Kerst Bridgette.Kerst@arup.com
SAICE Pty Ltd. Peter Kleynhans kleynp@mweb.co.za
SAICE PDP Allyson Lawless allyson@ally.co.za
Council appointee Johan de Koker johandk@uj.ac.za
Council appointee Andrew McKune Andrew.Mckune@smec.com
Council appointee Letshego Sehume SehumeLC@eskom.co.za
SAICE CEO Manglin Pillay manglin@saice.org.za
SAICE COO Steven Kaplan steven@saice.org.za
SAICE FM Sarlette Vermaak sarlette@saice.org.za
EB Secretariat Sharon Mugeri sharon@saice.org.za

View our wide range of publications. Click below to order now.



Latest News


SANRAL and SAICE drives the development behind young engineering minds

2017-04-26


Crushing Cabinet Reshuffle - SAICE speaks out against consequences

2017-04-13


In Black & White

2017-04-12


Reshuffle? State capture? Should Engineering speak out?

2017-03-31


View Past Newsletters

View Past Journals

View #Engage Past Editions

View Past Civil Engineering Editions