The information below appears as it is on the SAICE Official Register.

Please contact Memory Scheepers at SAICE National Office +27 (0) 11 805 5947 to update your details if the information below is incorrect.

PRESIDENT

Chris Herold

+27 11 462 1517   |   +27 82 459 5731   |   chris@herold7.co.za

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Sundran Naicker

+27 12 361 3629   |   +27 82 325 651   |  snaiker@nyeleti.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Danai Magugumela

+27 11 706 4558    |  +27 82 307 4335   |   magugumelad@boschstemele.co.za

 

Andre Frieslaar

+27 21 425 2870   |   +27 83 652 0112   |   andre@hho.co.za

 

Eddie Chinnappen

+27 21 418 2929   |   +27 84 222 0111   |   echinnappen@prasa.com

 

Errol Kerst

+27 17 634 4150   |   +27 17 634 4188   |   errolkerst@gmail.com

PAST-PRESIDENT

Malcolm Pautz

President 2015

+27 11 647 7111   |   +27 79 512 9956   |   Malcolm.Pautz@kpmg.co.za

COMMITTEES & PANELS

Allyson Lawless

Chair: SAICE PDMP Section 21

+27 11 476 4100  |  +27 82 449 2184   |  allyson@ally.co.za

 

Bridgette Kerst
Membership
+27 11 482 6148   |   +27 84 510 5417   |   bridgettekerst@gmail.com

 

Martin van Veelen
Chair: F & A
+27 86 124 5476   |   +27 82 575 3690   |   martin@iliso.com

 

Phuti Seopa
Young Members Panel
+27 82 304 2193   |   Phutis.goba@gmail.com

 

Johan de Koker
Council
+27 11 559 6199   |   +27 83 388 8164   |   johandk@uj.ac.za

 

Deon Kruger
Council
+27 11 559 2589   |  +27 83 625 1518  |   dkruger@uj.ac.za

 

Brian Kannigadu
Council
+27 31 566 1160   |   +27 82 650 4412   |   brian@bmkconsulting.co.za

 

Peter Kleynhans
Company
+27 11 787 0744   |   +27 82 450 8172   |   kleynp@mweb.co.za

SAICE STAFF

Manglin Pillay
CEO
+27 11 805 5953   |   +27 71 879 5868   |  manglin@saice.org.za

 

Steven Kaplan
COO
+27 11 805 5953    |   +27 83 441 4982   |   steven@saice.org.za

 

Sharon Mugeri
Executive Assistant to CEO
+27 11 805 5953   |   +27 82 579 8550   |   mailto:sharon@saice.org.za

 

Isabel Herbst
CFO
+27 11 805 5953   |   +27 82 464 1465   |   isabel@saice.org.za

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATOR COMMITTEE

Martin van Veelen
Chair
+27 86 124 5476   |   +27 82 575 3690   |   martin@iliso.com

 

Chris Herold
President 2016
+27 11 462 1517   |   +27 82 459 5731   |   chris@herold7.co.za

 

Malcom Pautz
President 2015
+27 11 647 7111   |   +27 79 512 9956   |   Malcolm.Pautz@kpmg.co.za

 

Peter Kleynhans
President 2013
+27 11 787 0744   |   +27 82 450 8172   |   kleynp@mweb.co.za

 

Hubert Thompson
Committee member
+27 12 804 8494    |    +27 83 787 1707   |   thompson@icon.co.za

 

Tom McKune
Vice-President
+27 33 745 8916   |   +27 82 574 6774    |   tom@dut.ac.za

 

Johan de Koker
President: 2008
+27 11 559 6540   |   +27 83 388 8164   |   johandk@uj.ac.za

 

Naomi Naidoo
Committee member
+27 31 583 3400   |   +27 84 555 7734    |    naomi@bmkconsulting.co.za

 

Sumith Kasserchun
Committee Member
+27 31 311 4725   |    +27 83 745 7901    |    Sumith.kasserchun@durban.gov.za

 

Shiren Karipersad
Committee Member
+27 11 842 0000    |    +27 76 984 2036    |   Shiren.k@sna.co.za

 

Manglin Pillay
Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 805 5947    |    +27 71 879 5868    |   manglin@saice.org.za

 

Isabel Herbst
Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 805 5947    |    +27 82 464 1465    |   isabel@saice.org.za

 

Steven Kaplan
Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 805 5947    |   +27 83 441 4982   |   steven@saice.org.za

 

Pieter Combrinck
ACCPAC Consultant
Consult with Isabel    |    +27 82 464 1465    |  isabel@saice.org.za

 

Joseph Msiza
Financial Accountant – Branches & Divisions
+27 11 805 5947    |   +27 84 474 6275    |    joseph@saice.org

MEMBERSHIP COMITTEE

Bridgette Kerst
Chair
+27 11 482 6148   |   +27 84 510 5417   |   Bridgettekerst@gmail.com

 

Chris Herold
President 2016
+27 11 463 5203   |   +27 82 459 5731   |   chris@herold7.co.za

 

Zukiswa Mvoko
Committee Member
+27 71 034 8465    |   mvokozukie33@gmail.com

 

Johan de Koker
Vice-Chair
+27 11 559 6199    |   +27 83 388 8164    |   johandk@uj.ac.za

 

Marianne Vandershuren
Committee member
+27 21 650 2593   |   +27 83 444 4530   |   marianne.vandershuren@uct.ac.za

 

Stanford Mkhacane
President 2014
+27 15 297 7207   |   +27 82 412 5340   |   smkhacane@nyeleti.co.za

 

Manglin Pillay
CEO
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 71 879 5868    |   manglin@saice.org.za

 

Merriam Molefe
Membership Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |   merriam@saice.org.za

 

Vicky Johnstone
Membership Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |   vicky@saice.org.za

 

Isabel Herbst
CFO
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 82 336 0607   |   isabel@saice.org.za

 

Steven Kaplan
COO
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 83 441 4982   |   steven@saice.org.za

 

Shawn Carstens
Membership PR
+27 11 805 5947   |   shawn@saice.org.za

EDITORIAL PANEL

Marco van Dijk
Chair
+27 12 420 3176   |   +27 83 394 8627   |   marco.vandijk@up.ac.za

 

Irvin Luker
Vice-Chair
+27 11 717 7114   |   Irvin.Luker@wits.ac.za

 

Andile Gqaji
Committee Member
+27 84 66 00 858   |   andileg@agttconsultants.co.za

 

Beate Scharfetter
Bigen Africa
+27 12 842 8700   |   +27 82 468 8461   |   beate.scharfetter@gmail.com

 

Bridgette Kerst
Arup
+27 84 105 4107   |   bridgette.kerst@arup.com

 

Gerhard Heymann Prof
University of Pretoria
+27 12 420 3627   |   +27 82 375 6666   |   Gerhard.heymann@up.ac.za

 

Jeffrey Mahachi
NBHRC
+27 11 317 0075   |   +27 82 904 9569   |   JeffreyM@nhbrc.org.za

 

Johan de Koker
University Johannesburg
+27 11 559 6540   |   +27 83 388 8164   |  johandk@uj.ac.za

 

Jones Moloisane
TUT
+27 12 382 5221   |   +27 82 373 8326   |   moloisanerj@tut.ac.za

 

Phuti Seopa
Hatch
+27 79 942 5868   |   +27 82 304 2193   |   Phuti.seopa@rhdhv.com

 

Avinash Menon
Koleko
+27 72 647 4671   |    avim@koleko.co.za

 

Manglin Pillay
Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 71 879 5868   |   manglin@saice.org.za

 

Steven Kaplan
Chief Operating Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 83 441 4982   |   steven@saice.org.za

 

Verelene de Koker
Editor
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 83 378 3996   |   verelene@saice.org.za

 

Barbara Spence
Advertising Executive
+27 11 463 7940   |   +27 82 881 3454   |   barbara@avenue.co.za

 

Marie Ashpole
Outreach Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 82 870 9229   |   marie@saice.org.za

 

Rebekka Wellmanns
Researcher
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 72 126 8853   |   rebekka@saice.org.za

 

Elsabe Maree
Secretariat
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 79 598 1880   |  elsabe@saice.org.za

JOURNAL EDITORIAL PANEL

Gerhard Heymann
Editor-in-chief
+27 12 420 3627   |   +27 82 375 6666   |   Gerhard.heymann@up.ac.za

 

Alex Visser
University of Pretoria
+27 12 420 3168   |   alex.visser@up.ac.za

 

Alphose Zingoni
UCT
+21 650 2588   |   alphose.zingoni@uct.ac.za

 

Chris Clayton
Joint Editor-in-Chief
c.clayton@soton.ac.uk

 

Mark Zuidgeest
University of Cape Town
+27 21 650 4756   |   +27 72 085 9320   |   mark.zuidgeest@uct.ac.za

 

Christo Venter
University of Pretoria
+27 12 420 2184   |   christo.venter@up.ac.za

 

Eduard Vorster
Aurecon (Pty) Ltd
+27 12 427 2772   |   +27 82 453 7974   |   eduard.vorster@aurecongroup.com

 

Eben Rust
University of Pretoria
+27 12 420 3286   |   +27 82 891 6001   |   eben.rust@up.ac.za

 

Elsabé Kearsley
University of Pretoria
+27 12 420 2176   |   +27 83 963 4650   |   elsabe.kearsley@up.ac.za

 

George Fanourakis
University of Johannesburg
+27 11 559 6416   |   georgef@uj.ac.za

 

Hannes Gräbe
University of Pretoria
+27 12 420 4723   |   +27 83 286 5305   |   hannes.grabe@up.ac.za

 

Jan Wium
Stellenbosch
+27 21 808 4444   |   janw@sun.ac.za

 

Johan Retief
Stellenbosch
+27 82 446 5084   |   jvr@sun.ac.za

 

Kobus du Plessis
Stellenbosch
+27 21 808 4356   |   +27 83 560 5536   |   jadup@sun.ac.za

 

Marco van Dijk
University of Pretoria
+27 12 420 3176   |  +27 83 394 8627   |   marco.vandijk@up.ac.za

 

Mitchell Gohnert
University Witwatersrand
+27 11 717 7125    |   +27 82 471 8288   |   mitchell.gohnert@wits.ac.za

 

Peter Day
Jones & Wagener
+27 11 519 0200    |   +27 82 450 6540    |   day@jaws.co.za

 

Schalk Jacobsz
University of Pretoria
+27 12 420 3124    |   sw.jacobsz@up.ac.za

 

Wynand Steyn
University of Pretoria
+27 12 420 2171    |   wynand.steyn@up.ac.za

 

Yunus Ballim
University Witwatersrand
+27 11 717 1121    |   yunus.ballim@wits.ac.za

 

Chris Herold
+27 11 462 1517    |   +27 82 459 5731   |   chris@herold7.co.za

 

Kobus van Zyl
UCT
+27 21 650 2325    |   +27 83 393 7335    |   Kobus.vanzyl@uct.ac.za

 

Adesole Ilemobade
Wits
+27 11 717 7153    |   Adesole.llemobade@wits.ac.za

SAICE STAFF

Manglin Pillay
Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 805 5947    |    +27 71 879 5868    |    manglin@saice.org.za

 

Steven Kaplan
Chief Operating Officer
+27 11 805 5947    |    +27 83 441 4982    |    steven@saice.org.za

 

Verelene de Koker
Managing Editor
+27 11 805 5947   |    +27 83 378 3996   |    verelene@saice.org.za

 

Elsabe Maree
Editor’s Assistant
+27 11 805 5947   |    +27 72 117 2920   |     elsabe@saice.org.za

 

Rebekka Wellmanns
Researcher
+27 11 805 5947   |    +27 72 126 8853   |    rebekka@saice.org.za

EDUCATION & TRAINING PANEL

Tom McKune
Chair
+27 33 745 8916   |    +27 82 574 6774   |     tom@dut.ac.za

 

Chris Herold
President 2016
+27 11 462 1517   |    +27 82 459 5731   |    chris@herold7.co.za

 

Malcolm Pautz
President 2015
+27 11 647 7111   |    +27 79 512 9956   |    malcolm.pautz@kpmg.co.za

 

Francis Legge
Council
+27 82 886 2808   |    legge@iafrica.com

 

Oliver Rowe
DUT
+27 33 845 8954   |    +27 83 652 9326   |    oliver@dut.ac.za

 

Kobus du Plessis
IMESA
+27 21 808 4358   |    jadup@sun.ac.za

 

Vincent Danoher
NMMU
+27 41 504 3077   |   +27 74 826 6551   |   Vincent.danoher@nmmu.ac.za

 

Philip Marsh
Mentoring for Success
+27 11 958 0619   |   +27 82 447 4753   |   Philip@m4s.co.za

 

Fannie Matumba
Protec
+27 71 624 1769   |   fannie@protec.org.za

 

Vishal Krishandutt
Nyeleti
+27 82 556 8922   |   vkrishandutt@nyeleti.co.za

DIVISIONS

Kevin Pillay
Water Eng Div
+27 11 566 8305

 

Marco van Dyk
Water Rep

 

Nicol Chang
Geotechnical Div
+27 11 531 2715

 

Peter Webb
IT Div
+27 11 803 8834

 

Jabu Mahlangu
Environmental Div
+27 82 541 5732

 

Gert Luddick
Railway & Harbour Div
+27 11 878 7166

 

Madeleen Engelbrecht
Transportation Div
+27 11 218 7652   |   +27 82 781 4461   |   Madeleen.engelbrecht@arup.com

 

Tony Smith
JSD
+27 83 275 0046

 

Jonas Tshikundamalema
PMCD
+27 82 653 0906

 

Hylton McDonald
ICE-SA
+27 82 375 6899

 

Alain Jacquet
ICE-SA Secretary
+27 11 728 9492

SAICE STAFF

Manglin Pillay
Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |    +27 71 879 5868   |    manglin@saice.org.za

 

Isabel Herbst
Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 805 5947    |    +27 82 464 1465    |   isabel@saice.org.za

 

Steven Kaplan
Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 805 5947    |   +27 83 441 4982   |   steven@saice.org.za

 

Cheryl-Lee Williams
E&T Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 73 691 3202   |   cheryllee@saice.org.za

 

Dawn Hermanus
E&T Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |   +27 83 341 9214   |   dawn@saice.org.za

 

Fridah Mahlangu
Career Guidance – SPEBS
+27 11 805 5947   |    +27 71 864 6548   |   fridah@saice.org.za

 

Margie Rigby
Section 21
+27 11 476 4100   |   margie@ally.co.za

 

Debbie Besseling
Division Admin
+27 84 371 7190

 

Willandri Louw
SAICE Marketing
+27 11 805 5947   |   willandri@saice.org.za

 

Liselle du Preez
Candidate Academy
+27 11 476 4100   |   lizelle@ally.co.za

HISTORY & HERITAGE PANEL

Chris Roth
Chair
+27 12 420 2185    |    +27 83 389 0336    |    Chris.Roth@up.ac.za

 

Tony Murray
Panel Member
+27 21 689 8951   |   +27 83 428 7724   |   asmurray@iafrica.co.za

 

Robert Blyth
Panel Member
+27 21 531 0145   |   +27 83 357 5303   |   rgblyth@telkomsa.net

 

Keith Mackie
Panel Member
+27 21 790 2263   |   +27 84 616 2263   |   keith@mackie.co.za

 

Brian Alexander
Panel Member
+27 21 715 6005   |   +27 82 578 7695   |   Brianalex1701@gmail.com

 

Brian Holdridge
Panel Member
+27 21 712 7408   |   +27 84 687 4787   |   holdridge@telkomsa.net

 

Dawie Botha
Panel Member
+27 28 316 1654    |   +27 79 491 6218   |   david.botha@route2.co.za

 

Steve Fanner
Panel Member
+27 21 976 6589   |   +27 73 742 8025   |   fanner@telkomsa.net

 

Peter Flower
Panel Member
Peter.flower@capetown.gov.za

 

Tony Boniface
Panel Member
+27 82 824 5164   |   +27 82 824 5164   |   tvboniface@gmail.com

 

Catherine Crawford-Stutterheim
Panel Member
c.crawford@lukhozi.co.za

 

Manglin Pillay
Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |     +27 71 879 5868   |    manglin@saice.org.za

 

Marie Ashpole
Outreach Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |    +27 82 870 9229   |    marie@saice.org.za

INTERNATIONAL PANEL

Kribbs Moodley
Chair
PDNA International    |  +27 82 772 4513    |   kribbs.moodley@mottmac.com

 

Chris Herold
President 2016
+27 11 462 1517    |  +27 82 459 5731   |    chris@herold7.co.za

 

Martin van Veelen
Panel Member
+27 86 124 5476    |    +27 825753690    |    martin@iliso.com

 

Tony Smith
Panel Member
+27 31 795 5990   |   +27 83 275 0046   |   ajs@buildsa.co.za

 

Alain Jacquet
ICE-SA
+27 11 728 9492   |   +27 83 252 7819   |   ajacquet@sabeex.co.za

 

Peter Kleynhans
President 2013
+27 11 787 0744   |   +27 82 450 8172   |   kleynp@mweb.co.za

 

Munya Mutyora
Panel Member
+27 33 347 7900   |   +27 76 499 7600   |   munyam@uwp.co.za

 

Makotsene Makgalamele
Panel Member
+27 11 257 8460   |   +27 82 047 5190   |   makotsene@hho.co.za

 

Manglin Pillay
Panel Member
SAICE   |   +27 718795868   |    manglin@saice.org.za

 

Steven Kaplan
Chief Operating Officer
SAICE   |   +27 118055947   |    steven@saice.org.za

 

Memory Scheepers
Secretariat
SAICE   |   +27 118055947   |    memory@saice.org.za

PDAP SECTION 21 COMPANY

Gary Drummond
Chair
+27 11 462 2525   |   +27 76 997 7330   |   gary@edm.co.za

 

Allyson Lawless
SAICE PDMP Section 21
+27 11 476 4100   |   +27 82 449 2185   |   allyson@ally.co.za

 

Neil Macleod
President: 2007
+27 31 311 8605   |   +27 83 274 6990   |   neil.macleod@durban.gov.za

 

Seetella Makhetha
President 2011
+27 41 365 3844   |   +27 82 441 3308   |   seetella@makhetha.co.za

 

Manglin Pillay
Chief Executive Officer
+27 11 805 5947   |   ceo@saice.org.za

 

Martin van Veelen
President
+27 12 665 4338   |   +27 82 575 3690   |   martin@iliso.com

 

Simon Mqamelo
Chair: Transkei Branch
+27 47 531 0142   |   +27 82 780 6382   |   smqamelo@telkomsa.net

 

Mehboob Babamia
SAICE Council
+27 12 358 7703   |   +27 82 894 8063   |   mehboobb@tshwane.gov.za

 

Stanford Mkhacane
Vice President
+27 15 297 7207   |   +27 82 412 5340   |   smkhacane@nyeleti.co.za

 

Errol Kerst
Chair: Highveld Branch
+27 17 634 4150   |   +27 82 492 2184   |   ekerst@latbou.co.za

 

Nadine Naude
Staff
+27 11 476 4100   |   Nadine@ally.co.za

YOUNG MEMBERS PANEL

Phuti Seopa 
Chair
+27 79 942 5868   |    Phutis.goba@gmail.com

 

Alice Chang
Committee
+27 83 789 4466   |    Alice.Chang@aurecongroup.com

 

Avinash Menon
Committee
+27 72 647 4671   |    avim@koleko.co.za

 

Caro-Joy Barendse
Committee
+27 76 161 6492   |    Caro-joy.barendse@rhdhv.com

 

Makotsene Makgalamele
Committee
+27 82 047 5190   |    makotsene@hho.co.za

 

Shilpi Jain
Committee
+27 76 527 9462    |    shilpij@outlook.com

 

Tumelo Thothela
Committee
+27 76 898 5242   |    tumelot@uwp.co.za

 

Tsepo Tshiwilowilo
Committee
+27 82 555 4572   |    tsepo@beal.co.za

 

Violet Modise
Committee
+27 71 898 2293   |    Violet.madise@deltabec.com

 

Dlozi Mnisi
Committee
+27 82 062 9203   |    Mnisidloziphillip66@gmail.com

 

Munya Mutyora
Committee
+27 76 499 7600   |    munyam@uwp.co.za

 

Lorato Ntsie
Committee
+27 78 814 4624   |    loratontsie@gmail.com

 

Renier Els
Committee
+27 81 726 0287   |    rels@nyeleti.co.za

 

Steven Kaplan
SAICE COO
+27 11 805 5953   |   steven@saice.org.za

 

Fridah Mahlangu
SAICE
+27 11 805 5953    |   fridah@saice.org.za

 

Memory Scheepers
SAICE
+27 11 805 5953     |    memory@saice.org.za

http://sassda.co.za/enter-competition/