As with all units that make SAICE functional and effective, the SAICE international panel (SIP) requires enthusiastic and passionate volunteers who have relevant experience for specific roles to participate in opportunities offered by SAICE. SIP also requires volunteers to actively engage with the processes and people, to achieve its mandate and the broader mission and vision of SAICE.

Chair Person

Kribbs Moodley

Mobile: +27 82 772 4513
Email: kribbs.moodley@mottmac.com

SAICE Staff

Manglin Pillay (CEO)
Tel: +27 11 805 5947
Mobile: +27 71 879 5868
Email: manglin@saice.org.za

Steven Kaplan (COO)
Tel: +27 11 805 5947
Email: steven@saice.org.za

Mishka Khan (Secretariat)
Tel: +27 11 805 5947
Email: mishka@saice.org.za

Panel Members

Martin van Veelen
Tel: +27 11 465 2163
Mobile: +27 82 575 3690
Email: martin@mdte.co.za

Tony Smith
Tel: +27 31 795 5990
Mobile: +27 83 275 0046
Email: ajs@buildsa.co.za

Alain Jacquet (ICE-SA)
Tel: +27 11 728 9492
Mobile: +27 83 252 7819
Email: ajacquet@sabeex.co.za

Munya Mutyora
Tel: +27 33 347 7900
Mobile: +27 33 347 7900
Email: munyam@uwp.co.za

Malcolm Pautz (President 2015)
Tel: +27 11 994 7000
Mobile: +27 083 387 9952
Email: Malcolm.Pautz@kpmg.co.za

Errol Kerst (President 2018)
Tel: –
Mobile: +27 82 551 5075
Email: errolkerst@gmail.com

https://www.randair.co.za/