PRESIDENT

Errol Kerst

Tel: +27 17 634 4150
Mobile: +27 82 551 5075
Email: errolkerst@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Brian Downie

Mobile: +27 82 892 7082
Email: downie.brian@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Vishal Krishandutt

Tel: +27 31 267 0406
Mobile: +27 82 556 8922
Email: krishandutt@nyeleti.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Alain Jacquet

Tel: +27 11 728 9492
Mobile: +27 83 252 7819
Email: ajacquet@sabeex.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Fana Marutla

Tel: +27 11 519 4600
Mobile: +27 83 294 2576
Email: fmarutla@gibb.co.za

EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT

Errol Kerst

Tel: +27 17 634 4150
Mobile: +27 82 551 5075
Email: errolkerst@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Brian Downie

Mobile: +27 82 892 7082
Email: downie.brian@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Sundran Naicker

Tel: +27 12 361 3629
Mobile: +27 82 325 6514
Email: snaicker@nyeleti.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Alain Jacquet

Tel: +27 11 728 9492
Mobile: +27 83 252 7819
Email: ajacquet@sabeex.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Fana Marutla

Tel: +27 11 519 4600
Mobile: +27 83 294 2576
Email: fmarutla@gibb.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Vishal Krishandutt

Tel: +27 31 267 0406
Mobile: +27 82 556 8922
Email: vkrishandutt@nyeleti.co.za

SAICE PDP

Allyson Lawless

Tel: +27 11 476 4100
Mobile: +27 82 449 2184
Email: allyson@ally.co.za

CHAIR: F & A

Martin van Veelen

Tel: +27 12 465 2163
Mobile: +27 82 575 3690
Email: martin@mdte.co.za

MEMBERSHIP

Bridgette Kerst

Tel: +27 11 218 7645
Mobile: +27 84 510 5417
Email: Brigette.kerst@arup.com

E&T PANEL

To be advised

YOUNG MEMBERS PANEL

Avi Menon

Tel: +27 10 205 9294
Mobile: +27 72 647 4671
Email: avim@koleko.co.za

COUNCIL

Johan de Koker

Tel: +27 11 559 6199
Mobile: +27 83 388 8164
Email: johandk@uskonet.com

COUNCIL

Letshego Sehume

Tel: +27 51 404 5751
Mobile: +27 73 494 9309
Email: sehumelc@eskom.co.za

SAICE CEO

To Be Advised

Tel: +27 11 805 5953
Email: ceo@saice.org.za

SAICE COO

Steven Kaplan

Tel: +27 11 805 5953
Mobile: +27 83 441 4982
Email: steven@saice.org.za

SAICE CFO

Sarlette Vermaak

Tel: +27 11 805 5947
Mobile: +27 82 331 8334
Email: sarlette@saice.org.za

SECRETARY

Sharon Mugeri

Tel: +27 11 805 5947
Mobile: +27 82 579 8550
Email: sharon@saice.org.za

https://www.randair.co.za/