PRESIDENT

Director

Sundran Naicker

Tel: +27 12 361 3629
Fax: +27 12 361 3525
Mobile: +27 82 325 6514
Email: snaicker@nyeleti.co.za
Address: Nyeleti Consulting (Pty) Ltd, P O Box 35158, Menlo Park, 0102

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Owner, EK & Associates

Errol Kerst

Mobile: +27 82 551 5075
Email: errolkerst@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Managing Director

Danai Magugumela

Tel: +27 11 706 4558
Fax: +27 11 463 0492
Mobile: 082 307 4335
Email: magugumelad@boschstemele.co.za
Address: Bosch Stemele, P O Box 4416, Randburg, 2125

VICE-PRESIDENT

Director

André Frieslaar

Tel: +27 21 425 2870
Fax: +27 21 419 4689
Mobile: +27 83 652 0112
Email: andre@hho.co.za
Address: HHO Consulting Engineers, PO Box 6503, Rogge Bay, 8012

VICE-PRESIDENT

KZN Office Manager

Vishal Krishandutt

Tel: 031 267 0406
Fax: 031 266 0454
Mobile: 082 556 8922
Email: vkrishandutt@nyeleti.co.za
Address: Nyeleti Consulting (Pty) Ltd, PO Box 1000, Westville, 3630

VICE-PRESIDENT

Director

André Frieslaar

Tel: +27 21 425 2870
Fax: +27 21 419 4689
Mobile: +27 83 652 0112
Email: andre@hho.co.za
Address: HHO Consulting Engineers, PO Box 6503, Rogge Bay, 8012

PAST PRESIDENT 2015

Principal – Infrastructure Practice

Malcolm Pautz

Tel: 011 994 7000
Mobile: 083 387 9952
Email: malcolmp@genesis-analytics.com
Address: Genesis Analytics, PO Box 413 431, Craighall, 2024

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Umfula Wempilo

André Frieslaar

Tel: +27 11 463 5203
Fax: +27 11 706 8524
Mobile: +27 82 459 5731
Email: chris@herold7.co.za
Address: PO Box 98578, Sloane Park, 2152

EB MAKEUP AS PER SAICE CONSTITUTION

PRESIDENT

Sundran Naicker

Email: snaicker@nyeleti.co.za

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Errol Kerst

Email: errolkerst@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Chris Herold

Email: chris@herold7.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Vishal Krishandutt

Email: vkrishandutt@nyeleti.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Danai Magugumela

Email: magugumelad@boschstemele.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

André Frieslaar

Email: andre@hho.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Eddie Chinnappen

Email: echinnappen@metrorail.co.za

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION CHAIR

Martin van Veelen

Email: martin@iliso.com

YOUNG MEMBERS PANEL CHAIR

Caro-Joy Barendse

Email: caro-joy.barendse@rhdhv.com

EDUCATION & TRAINING CHAIR

Tom McKune

Email: tom@dut.ac.za

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Bridgette Kerst

Email: Bridgette.Kerst@arup.com

SAICE Pty Ltd.

Peter Kleynhans

Email: kleynp@mweb.co.za

SAICE PDP

Allyson Lawless

Email: allyson@ally.co.za

COUNCIL APPOINTEE

Johan de Koker

Email: johandk@uj.ac.za

COUNCIL APPOINTEE

Andrew McKune

Email: Andrew.Mckune@smec.com

COUNCIL APPOINTEE

Letshego Sehume

Email: SehumeLC@eskom.co.za

SAICE CEO

Manglin Pillay

Email: manglin@saice.org.za

SAICE COO

Steven Kaplan

Email: steven@saice.org.za

SAICE FM

Sarlette Vermaak

Email: sarlette@saice.org.za

EB SECRETARIAT

Sharon Mugeri

Email: sharon@saice.org.za

http://www.nationalasphalt.co.za/