PRESIDENT

Brian Downie

Tel: +27 87 350 6660
Fax: +27 86 684 6034
Mobile: +27 82 892 7082
Email: downie.brian@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Fana Marutla

Tel: +27 11 519 4600
Mobile: +27 83 294 2576
Email: fmarutla@gibb.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Eddie Chinnappen

Tel: +27 21 418 2929
Fax: +27 21 418 6440
Mobile: +27 84 222 0111
Email: echinnappen@prasa.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Vishal Krishandutt

Tel: +27 31 267 0406
Mobile: +27 82 556 8922
Email: krishandutt@nyeleti.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Alain Jacquet

Tel: +27 11 728 9492
Fax: +27 86 601 2626
Mobile: +27 83 252 7819
Email: ajacquet@sabeex.co.za

EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT

Brian Downie

Tel: +27 87 350 6660
Mobile: +27 82 892 7082
Email: downie.brian@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Fana Marutla

Tel: +27 11 519 4600
Mobile: +27 83 294 2576
Email: fmarutla@gibb.co.za

PAST PRESIDENT

Errol Kerst

Tel: +27 17 634 4150
Mobile: +27 82 551 5075
Email: errolkerst@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Alain Jacquet

Tel: +27 11 728 9492
Mobile: +27 83 252 7819
Email: ajacquet@sabeex.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Eddie Chinnappen

Mobile: +27 84 222 0111
Email: echinnappen@prasa.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Vishal Krishandutt

Tel: +27 31 267 0406
Mobile: +27 82 556 8922
Email: vkrishandutt@nyeleti.co.za

SAICE PDP

Allyson Lawless

Tel: +27 11 476 4100
Mobile: +27 82 449 2184
Email: allyson@ally.co.za

CHAIR: F & A

Martin van Veelen

Tel: +27 12 465 2163
Mobile: +27 82 575 3690
Email: martin@mdte.co.za

MEMBERSHIP

Bridgette Kerst

Tel: +27 11 218 7645
Mobile: +27 84 510 5417
Email: Brigette.kerst@arup.com

E&T PANEL

Tom McKune

Tel: +27 33 845 8916
Mobile: +27 82 574 6774
Email: tom@dut.ac.za

YOUNG MEMBERS PANEL

Avi Menon

Mobile: +27 72 647 4671
Email: avim@koleko.co.za

COUNCIL

Tony Smith

Tel: +27 31 765 5990
Mobile: +27 83 276 0046
Email: ajs@jsd.co.za

COUNCIL

Thato Litabe

Email: thatosky@hotmail.com

COUNCIL

Marelize Visser

Mobile: +27 79 871 4542
Email: marelize@jsd.co.za

COUNCIL UNDER 36

Phuti Seopa

Mobile: +27 79 942 5868
Email: phutis@mariswe.com

SAICE ACTING CEO

Steven Kaplan

Tel: +27 11 805 5953
Mobile: +27 83 441 4982
Email: steven@saice.org.za

SAICE CFO

Sarlette Vermaak

Tel: +27 11 805 5947
Mobile: +27 82 331 8334
Email: sarlette@saice.org.za

SECRETARY

Sharon Mugeri

Tel: +27 11 805 5947
Email: sharon@saice.org.za