PRESIDENT

Director

Errol Kerst

P O Box 12696
Steiltes
1213

Tel: +27 17 634 4150
Fax: +27
Mobile: +27 82 551 5075
Email: errolkerst@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Eddie Chinnappen

53 Newton Drive
Meadowridge
Cape Town
7806

Tel: +27 21 418 2929
Fax: +27 21 418 6440
Mobile: +27 84 222 0111
Email: echinnappen@prasa.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

HHO Consulting

André Frieslaar

PO Box 6503
Roggebaai
8012

Tel: +27 21 425 2870
Fax: +27 21 419 4689
Mobile: +27 83 652 0112
Email: andre@hho.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Nyeleti Consulting

Vishal Krishandutt

PO Box 1000
Westville
3630

Tel: +27 31 267 0406
Fax: +27
Mobile: +27 82 556 8922
Email: krishandutt@nyeleti.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Alain Jacquet

SABEex (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 92365
Norwood
2117

Tel: +27 11 728 9492
Fax: +27 86 601 2626
Mobile: +27 83 252 7819
Email: ajacquet@sabeex.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Gibb (Pty) Ltd

Fana Marutla

14 Elgin Road
Sunninghill
2191

Tel: +27 11 519 4600
Fax: +27
Mobile: +27 83 294 2576
Email: fmarutla@gibb.co.za

EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT

Errol Kerst

Tel: +27 17 634 4150
Mobile: +27 82 551 5075
Email: errolkerst@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Eddie Chinnappen

Tel: +27 11 449 3334
Mobile: +27 84 222 0111
Email: echinnappen@prasa.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Sundran Naicker

Tel: +27 12 361 3629
Mobile: +27 82 325 6514
Email: snaicker@nyeleti.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Alain Jacquet

Tel: +27 11 728 9492
Mobile: +27 83 252 7819
Email: ajacquet@sabeex.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

André Frieslaar

Tel: +27 21 425 2870
Mobile: +27 83 652 0112
Email: andre@hho.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Fana Marutla

Tel: +27 11 519 4600
Mobile: +27 83 294 2576
Email: fmarutla@gibb.co.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Vishal Krishandutt

Tel: +27 31 267 0406
Mobile: +27 82 556 8922
Email: vkrishandutt@nyeleti.co.za

SAICE PDP

Allyson Lawless

Tel: +27 11 476 4100
Mobile: +27 82 449 2184
Email: allyson@ally.co.za

MEMBERSHIP

Bridgette Kerst

Tel: +27 11 218 7645
Mobile: +27 84 510 5417
Email: Brigette.kerst@arup.com

CHAIR: F & A

Martin van Veelen

Tel: +27 12 465 2163
Mobile: +27 82 575 3690
Email: martin@mdte.co.za

YOUNG MEMBERS PANEL

Caro-Joy Barendse

Tel: +27 11 798 6000
Mobile: +27 76 161 6492
Email: Caro-joy.barendse@rhdhv.com

E&T PANEL

Tom McKune

Tel: +27 33 845 8916
Mobile: +27 82 574 6774
Email: tom@dut.ac.za

COUNCIL

Johan de Koker

Tel: +27 11 559 6199
Mobile: +27 83 388 8164
Email: johandk@uskonet.com

COUNCIL

Letshego Sehume

Tel: +27 51 404 5751
Mobile: +27 73 494 9309
Email: sehumelc@eskom.co.za

SAICE CEO

Manglin Pillay

Tel: +27 11 805 5953
Mobile: +27 71 879 5868
Email: manglin@saice.org.za

SAICE COO

Steven Kaplan

Tel: +27 11 805 5953
Mobile: +27 83 441 4982
Email: steven@saice.org.za

SAICE CFO

Sarlette Vermaak

Tel: +27 11 805 5947
Mobile: +27 82 331 8334
Email: sarlette@saice.org.za

SECRETARY

Sharon Mugeri

Tel: +27 11 805 5947
Mobile: +27 82 579 8550
Email: sharon@saice.org.za

http://www.nationalasphalt.co.za/