Breaking the Rut

The first SAICE International Panel (SIP) meeting kicked off on 16 February 2016 at SAICE House in Midrand. Panel members that were present included SAICE President Chris Herold, Manglin Pillay (SAICE CEO), Peter Kleynhans (SAICE President 2012), Tony Smith (Chairman of the Joint Structural Division), Munya Mutyora (Young Members Panel representative), Alain Jacquet (Chairman of ICE-SA) and Steven Kaplan (SAICE COO).