Search

SAICE Branches

Eastern Cape: Algoa

397 MEMBERS
Tronel Candiotes-Strydom
Designation: Chair
Email: saicealgoa@gmail.com / Strydom.t@sna.co.za

Eastern Cape: Amathole

472 MEMBERS
Bandlakazi Potwana
Designation: Chair
Email: PotwanaB@boschprojects.co.za

Eastern Cape: Transkei

404 MEMBERS
Wandile Njomi
Designation: Chair
Email: wnjomi@ziinzame.co.za

Free State: Bloemfontein

329 MEMBERS
Luckyboy Mathebe
Designation: Chair
Email: luckym@bvi.co.za

Free State: Drakensberg

243 MEMBERS
Andre Beket
Designation: Chair
Email: andre@miletus.co.za

Free State: Welkom

73 MEMBERS
Branch inactive at present
Designation: N/A
Email: info@saice.org.za

Gauteng: Johannesburg

3382 MEMBERS
Teniel Ramgoji
Designation: Chair
Email: teniel@bmkgroup.co.za

Gauteng: Pretoria

2470 MEMBERS
Jan Kuhn
Designation: Chair
Email: JanK@bvi.co.za

Gauteng: Vaal Triangle

186 MEMBERS
Things Tracey
Designation: Vice Chair
Email: thingatracey@gmail.com

KwaZulu-Natal: Durban

1831 MEMBERS
Shivam Sukhnandan
Designation: Chair
Email: durbanchair@saice.org.za / shivams@kaytech.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal: Pietermaritzburg

724 MEMBERS
Leslie Bhikraj
Designation: Chair
Email: Leslie.Bhikraj@rhdhv.com

KwaZulu-Natal: Zululand

434 MEMBERS
Nkosi Mathenjwa
Designation: Chair
Email: nkosie.mathenjwa@gmail.com

Limpopo

766 MEMBERS
Johan Jansen van Vuuren
Designation: Chair
Email: johan@mrconsulting.co.za

Mpumalanga: Highveld

204 MEMBERS
Johan Veldman
Designation: Chair
Email: Johann.veldman@sasol.com

Mpumalanga: Lowveld

318 MEMBERS
Nico Swanepoel
Designation: Chair
Email: nicosw@iafrica.com

North West

197 MEMBERS
Pieter Vlok
Designation: Chair
Email: pieter@civilsincontrol.co.za

Northern Cape: Kimberley

117 MEMBERS
Phillip Loots
Designation: Chair
Email: Philip.loots@v3consulting.co.za

Northern Cape: Upington

34 MEMBERS
Neil Maritz
Designation: Chair
Email: neil@bvinc.co.za

Western Cape: Southern Cape

182 MEMBERS
Jan Brink
Designation: Chair
Email: jan@brink.co.za

Western Cape: Western Cape

2275 MEMBERS
Geoff du Toit
Designation: Chair
Email: Geoff.duToit@zutari.com