SAICE Branches

Eastern Cape: Algoa

397 MEMBERS
Herman Visser
Designation: Chair
Email: Herman.visser@vnac.co.za

Eastern Cape: Amathole

472 MEMBERS
Bandlakazi Potwana
Designation: Chair
Email: PotwanaB@boschprojects.co.za

Eastern Cape: Transkei

404 MEMBERS
Simon Mquamelo
Designation: Chair
Email: smqamelo@amatolawater.co.za

Free State: Bloemfontein

329 MEMBERS
Tykes Govender
Designation: Chair
Email: tykes@iliso.com

Free State: Drakensberg

243 MEMBERS
Gerhard Oosthuizen
Designation: Chair
Email: herhard@miletus.co.za

Free State: Welkom

73 MEMBERS
Branch inactive at present
Designation: N/A
Email: info@saice.org.za

Gauteng: Johannesburg

3382 MEMBERS
Refilwe Lesufi
Designation: Chair
Email: zeenat@aspireconsulting.joburg

Gauteng: Pretoria

2470 MEMBERS
Khomotso Mashika
Designation: Chair
Email: Khomotso.mashika@smec.com

Gauteng: Vaal Triangle

186 MEMBERS
Mandla Dyodo
Designation: Not entered
Email: Mandla.dyodo@proconics.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal: Durban

1831 MEMBERS
Sharon Shunmugam
Designation: Chair
Email: durbanchair@saice.org.za

KwaZulu-Natal: Pietermaritzburg

724 MEMBERS
Khulekani Magwaza
Designation: Chair
Email: magwazak@gmail.com

KwaZulu-Natal: Zululand

434 MEMBERS
Nkosi Mathenjwa
Designation: Chair
Email: nkosie.mathenjwa@gmail.com

Limpopo

766 MEMBERS
Cuthbert Ngairongwe
Designation: Chair
Email: cngairongwe@gmail.com

Mpumalanga: Highveld

204 MEMBERS
Johan Veldman
Designation: Chair
Email: Johann.veldman@sasol.com

Mpumalanga: Lowveld

318 MEMBERS
Nico Swanepoel
Designation: Chair
Email: nicosw@iafrica.com

North West

197 MEMBERS
Pieter Vlok
Designation: Chair
Email: pieter@civilsincontrol.co.za

Northern Cape: Kimberley

117 MEMBERS
Phillip Loots
Designation: Chair
Email: Philip.loots@v3consulting.co.za

Northern Cape: Upington

34 MEMBERS
Branch inactive at present
Designation: N/A
Email: info@saice.org.za

Western Cape: Southern Cape

182 MEMBERS
Jan Brink
Designation: Chair
Email: jan@brink.co.za

Western Cape: Western Cape

2275 MEMBERS
Byron Mawer
Designation: Chair
Email: mawerb@jgafrika.com


Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code